Nyheder - Forhandlere - Bliv Zone forhandler - Sponser - Kontakt - Bestilling - Kataloger - Links


Forhandlere

JYLLAND:   SJÆLLAND:   WEB-SHOPS  

Sportsmaster Brønderslev
Algade 28, 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf.: 9882 1495

Sportsmaster Holstebro

Nørregade 2,0 7500 Holstebro
Tlf.: 9740 6488

Sportsmaster slotsgade

Slotsgade 5, 9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9813 5200

Sportsmaster Herning
Merkurvej 54 7400 Herning
Tlf:. 9712 9755

Sportsmaster Bispensgade
Bispensgade 7 9000 Aalborg
Tlf:. 9810 1414

Sportsmaster Esbjerg
Kongensgade 69, 6700 Esbjerg
Tlf:. 7512 8144

Sportsmaster Thisted
Store Torv 2B, 7700 Thisted
Tlf:. 9792 0511

Sportmaster Aabenraa
Storgade 19, 6200 Aabenraa
Tlf:. 7462 5005

Sportmaster Esbjerg
Gl. Vardevej 230, 6715 Esbjerg N
Tlf:. 7545 0505

Intersport Ringkøbing
Algade 10 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf:. 9732 0408

Intersport Frederikshavn

Danmarksgade 28, 9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf:. 9842 1350

Intersport Sønderborg
Perlegade 27, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf:. 7442 4110

Intersport Brønderslev P

Møllersplads 20, 9700 Brønderslev Tlf.:9882 1199

Intersport Viborg
Sct.Mathiasgade 29, 8800 Viborg
Tlf:. 8662 8866

Intersport Frederikshavn
Havnegade 4-,6 9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf:. 9842 3355

Sportigan Esbjerg
Strandbygade 88, 6700 Esbjerg
Tlf:. 7513 8190

Sportigan Grenå

Østergade 10, 8500 Grenå
Tlf:. 8632 1308

AL-sport
Bredgade 27 9490 Pandrup
Tlf.: 9824 6111

Sportigan Tønder
Vestergade 24, 6270 Tønder
Tlf:. 7472 0033

Skatepro
Katrinebjergsvej 95, 8200 Århus N
Tlf:. 3696 4286

Tim´s floorball
Danmarksgade 32, 9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf:. 9842 6968

Peiter Sport Sæby
Vestergade 23,
9300 Sæby
Tlf:. 9846 3310

 

Sportsmaster Ringsted
Skt. Hansgade 17, 4100 Ringsted
Tlf.: 5761 2252

Sportmaster Rønne
Storetorv 10, 3700 Rønne
Tlf.: 5695 1904

Intersport Hillerød
Slotarkaderne 55, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 4822 2030

Sportigan Korsør
Algade 42, 4220 Korsør
Tlf.: 7027 0705

Amar sport
Amagerbrogade 167, 2300 København s Tlf.: 3258 1668

Brønshøj Sport
Frederikssundsvej 140A, 2700 Brønshøj Tlf.: 3828 1691

Torben Hansen Sport
Tværstræde 14 A, 3600 Frederikssund
Tlf.: 47315318

Copenhagen Floorball Center
Nandrupsvej 2, 2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf.: 2712 0268

Poul Holm Sport
Metalgangen 2, 2690 Karlslunde
Tlf.: 461 2400

FYN:
Sportsmaster Svendborg
Kattesundet 10, 5700 Svendborg
Tlf.: 62210110,

Sportsmaster Fåborg
Torvegade 14, 5600 Fåborg
Tlf.: 62613839

Odense Fri cykler
Tagtækkervej 11, 5230 Odense
Tlf.: 65931098

Sportigan Nyborg
Korsagde 4, 5800 Nyborg
Tlf.: 4030 2735

 

Floorballworld
3400 Hillerød
TLf.: 25 77 95 00
info@floorballworld.dk www.floorballworld.dk

Face-off

2100 København Ø
TLf.: 61 18 51 21
info@face-off.dk
www.face-off.dk

Skatepro

8200 Århus N
TLF.: 36 96 42 86
info@skatepro.dk
www.skatepro.dk

Floorballplayer
9900 Frederikshavn
TLf.: 23 62 71 90
www.floorballplayer.dk

MainSport
Bygaden 1, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 25 77 95 00
E-mail: info@mainsport.dk
www.mainsport.dk

Skole/institution udstyr

Floorballworld
Bygaden 1, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 25 77 95 00
E-mail: info@floorballworld.dk
www.floorballworld.dk

Sport Direct
6700 Esbjerg,
TLf.: 75 13 08 09
www.sport-direct.dk
esbjerg@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
9900 Frederikshavn,
TLf.: 98 42 53 11
www.sport-direct.dk

frederikshavn@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
6300 Gråsten ,
TLf.: 74 65 21 21
www.sport-direct.dk
graasten@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
6100 Haderslev,
TLf.: 74 52 04 20
www.sport-direct.dk
haderslev@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
3000 Helsingør,
TLf.: 49 21 91 01
www.sport-direct.dk
helsingoer@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
7400 Herning,
TLf.: 97 22 21 00
www.sport-direct.dk
herning@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
8700 Horsens 75 62 88 77
www.sport-direct.dk
horsens@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
2635 Ishøj
30 37 06 50
www.sport-direct.dk
2635@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
6000 Kolding ,
TLf.:75 50 87 87
www.sport-direct.dk
kolding@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
2100 København Ø ,
TLf.: 35 27 77 77
www.sport-direct.dk
kb@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
4681 Herfølge,
TLf.: 56 25 05 25
www.sport-direct.dk
koege@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
5230 Odense M ,
TLf.: 66 15 95 17
www.sport-direct.dk
odense@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
8900 Randers ,
TLf.: 86 43 82 55
www.sport-direct.dk
ks.randers@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
4000 Roskilde ,
TLf.:46 75 56 00
www.sport-direct.dk
roskilde@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
3700 Rønne Tlf.: 56 95 19 04
www.sport-direct.dkroenne@sportmaster.dk

Sport Direct
8600 Silkeborg,
TLf.: 86 80 23 66
www.sport-direct.dk

silkeborg@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
4200 Slagelse ,
TLf.: 58 52 21 71
www.sport-direct.dk
slagelse@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct

6400 Sønderborg,
TLf.: 74 42 41 10
www.sport-direct.dk

soenderborg@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
7100 Vejle , TLf.: 75 82 15 99
www.sport-direct.dk
vejle@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
4700 Næstved,
TLf.: 55 77 46 46
www.sport-direct.dk

naestved@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
8800 Viborg , TLf.:86 64 78 62
www.sport-direct.dk
viborg@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
2730 Herlev, TLf.: 44 53 99 88
www.sport-direct.dk
herlev@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
4990 Sakskøbing ,
TLf.: 54 70 41 12
www.sport-direct.dk
sakskobing@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
9200 Aalborg sv,
TLf.: 98 18 04 07
www.sport-direct.dk
aalborg.sv@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
8270 Højbjerg ,
TLf.:87 44 15 16
www.sport-direct.dk
aarhus@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
9900 Frederikshavn ,
TLf.: 96 20 18 45
www.sport-direct.dk
gm@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
3400 Hillerød ,
TLf.: 48 28 33 90
www.sport-direct.dk
hilleroed@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
7700 Thisted ,
TLf.: 96 19 22 00
www.sport-direct.dk
thisted@sport-direct.dk

Sport Direct
7500 Holstebro ,
TLf.:97 41 22 44
www.sport-direct.dk
holstebro@sport-direct.dk

AJ-Leg
9380 Vestbjerg,
TLf.: 60 45 43 56
www.aj-leg.dk
kontakt@aj-leg.dk

BKH Sport og leg
2610 Rødovre ,
TLf.: 36 70 85 43 www.sportogleg.dk
info@sportogleg.dk

Toyjoy Danmark

6715 Esbjerg ,
TLf.:75 11 99 00 www.toyjoy.dk
info@toyjoy.dk

JI Sport
9362 Gandrup ,
TLf.:96 46 76 72 www.jisport.dk
post@jisport.dk

CADO
4600 Køge , TLf.: 70 22 26 28
www.cado.nu
mail@cado.nu